Snappa

2020 Industry Awards – #2020REGGIES

2020Reggies

#2020REGGIES – 8th Annual Industry Awards, The REGGIES!

The voting is now closed and the winners were announced, Friday, December 11th, 2020 at 8 AM PST | 9 AM MST | 10 AM CST| 11 AM EST. Catch the replay at our Facebook Page or YouTube Page.










ShipStation